COVID-19 Safety Update by Explore Minnesota

Minnesota Lynx

The Minnesota Lynx are Minnesota's women's professional basketball team. Since joining the WNBA in 1999, the Lynx have won four Championship titles: 2011, 2013, 2015 and 2017. The Lynx most recent title comes after a year of exciting play by Seimone Augustus, Rebekkah Brunson, native Minnesotan Lindsay Whalen, Connecticut standout Maya Moore, and center Sylvia Fowles, who also received the WNBA's Most Valuable Player Award. The Lynx have qualified for the WNBA playoffs in nine of their 19 years. With four titles, the Lynx are tied with the Houston Comets for the most titles in WNBA history, and they have won more Western Conference Championships than any other franchise.

600 First Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55403