0
May
23
2018

Trivia Mafia

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, May 23 2018

Trivia Mafia

Trivia Mafia is old-school, team-based, pen-and-paper trivia. (None of this touchscreen nonsense.) We ask questions about everything under the sun (and, in certain astronomy-themed rounds, stuff beyond that). Pop culture, history, geography, science, even wordplay and puzzles. There are no rules. Well, actually, there is one rule. As we like to say: "Use your noodle. Not your Google."

Trivia Mafia players know that a fun night out at the bar means putting the screens away and arguing with your friends about which Tex-Mex food's name means "thingamajig" in English (chimichanga) or which MTV show is called "Macaroni Rascals" in Japan (Jersey Shore). All while competing with other knowitalls for trivia glory. 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 27
  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Wednesday, July 11
  • Wednesday, July 18
  • Wednesday, July 25
Related Partners

OMNI Brewing Co.

OMNI means "all, every, of every kind." That's a perfect summation of this local brewery's vision - a beer for everyone. OMNI Brewing Co. serves a wide variety of interesting craft beers in…

More Info