0
January
16
2018

The Mystery Cafe presents “Let’s Kill the Boss”

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, January 16 2018

Mystery Cafe dishes out a hilarious comedy caper, where you and your table are invited to solve the crime…all while enjoying a delicious 3-course meal.

It’s 2M’s annual “Employee Appreciation Night”, and everyone is ready to celebrate. But a 10 year curse threatens to derail the proceedings. Mysterious disappearances, stolen blueprints, lax security…and the “Big Cheese” is in the crosshairs. But remember, you can’t spell “manslaughter” without “laughter”. A perennial favorite, “Let’s Kill the Boss” is our longest-running show. A goofy spoof of corporate culture, you’ll wish YOUR workplace was this much fun!Upon arrival, you’ll be seated by members of the cast. Clues are all around, and you’ll also be provided with “Mystery Money,” so you can bribe characters for more information. The evidence points to one answer, and a prize is awarded to our “Super Sleuth” winner. We also give prizes for the most…shall we say…“creative” answer. Right or wrong, you’ll be laughing all the way to the solution. You may not crack the case, but you’ll certainly bust a gut!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, January 16
  • Wednesday, January 17
  • Thursday, January 18
  • Friday, January 19
  • Saturday, January 20
  • Sunday, January 21
  • Monday, January 22
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 25