December
12
2018

The Mystery Cafe presents - “I’ll Be Homicidal For Christmas”

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, December 12 2018

The Mystery Cafe presents - “I’ll Be Homicidal For Christmas”

It’s December 23rd, 1978.

Albee Humphrey used to be household name, but these days his star is flickering. He’s got one last shot at his big comeback – with a network televised Christmas special. There’s celebrity guests, variety acts, and there’s even rumor of a reunion with his former comedy partner – after a 20 year feud. He’ll be using members of his studio audience as extras, so you may even find yourself getting in on the act!

This is his last chance to be a star again. He’ll either make it to the top…or die trying!

Mystery Cafe dishes out a hilarious comedy caper, where you and your table are invited to solve the crime…all while enjoying a delicious 3-course meal. Upon arrival, you’ll be seated by members of the cast. Clues are all around, and you’ll also be provided with “Mystery Money,” so you can bribe characters for more information. The evidence points to one answer, and a prize is awarded to our “Super Sleuth” winner. We also give prizes for the most…shall we say…“creative” answer. Right or wrong, you’ll be laughing all the way to the solution. Whether or not you crack the case, you’ll certainly bust a gut!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21