November
10
2018

Taproom Yoga

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, November 10 2018

Taproom Yoga

OMNI Brewing Co. hosts a one hour, all levels yoga class and flight of four delicious brews for $20 on the second Saturday of every month. Classes are led by a certified yoga instructor and are often outside, when weather permits.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, November 10
  • Saturday, December 8
  • Monday, December 10
  • Thursday, January 10 2019
  • Sunday, February 10 2019
  • Sunday, March 10 2019
  • Wednesday, April 10 2019
  • Friday, May 10 2019
  • Monday, June 10 2019
  • Wednesday, July 10 2019
Related Partners

OMNI Brewing Co.

OMNI means "all, every, of every kind." That's a perfect summation of this local brewery's vision - a beer for everyone. OMNI Brewing Co. serves a wide variety of interesting craft beers in…

More Info