0
September
23
2018

Moore Magic at the Plymouth Playhouse

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, September 23 2018

Moore Magic at the Plymouth Playhouse

Featuring grand illusions, escapes, and magic favorites, the Moore Magic Grand Illusion show at the Plymouth Playhouse is enjoyed by all ages. In this era of digital trickery, you cannot believe everything you see or hear on a screen. But can you believe your own eyes when the unimaginable happens right in front of you? Prepare to be amazed and intrigued as Adam and Lisa Moore perform grand illusions, escapes, appearances and disappearances — often with help from an audience member! Please check https://www.plymouthplayhouse.com for show dates and times.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, September 23
  • Monday, September 24
  • Tuesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Thursday, September 27
  • Friday, September 28
  • Saturday, September 29
  • Sunday, September 30
  • Monday, October 1
  • Tuesday, October 2