COVID-19 Safety Update by Explore Minnesota
July
9
2020

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, July 9 2020

Get your fresh and homemade goodies!

Pick up delicious fresh produce, baked goods, flowers and more at the COVID-compatible Maple Grove Farmers Market! The market permits one-way traffic, and has hand-washing stations, hand sanitizer, and additional space between vendors. Many vendors offer the opportunity to pre-order and pre-pay, reducing contact and time in the market. Enjoy:

- Locally raised meats and eggs, including poultry, beef, pork, and lamb
- Seasonal produce, including microgreens and root vegetables
- Raw honey and maple syrup
- Pickles, jams, preserves, sauces, and salsas
- Frozen ready-to eat entrees including pierogies, soups, and strudels
- Goat's-milk soaps and lotions
- Many unique specialty foods, including olive salsa, baked beans, and soft pretzels

The market promotes a "get in, get your goodies, and get back home" vibe in keeping with the advice of public health authorities. Please allow our senior shoppers and those with health concerns to shop from 3 - 3:30 p.m. on each market day. Visit the website for more information and details. 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Thursday, September 10
Related Partners

Maple Grove Community Center

The Maple Grove Community Center features an indoor playground, an outdoor skate park, an indoor ice-skating arena and much more. The center is also a wonderful location to hold a birthday…

More Info