0
September
27
2018

Late Night Improv

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, September 27 2018

Late Night Improv

Using only suggestions from the audience and pure, unbridled imagination, the cast of the BNW delivers an all-improvised 45-60 minute performance without a script. Featuring the ‘genius of improvisation’ that has made the BNW famous since 1958, the performances are a rite of passage for any Twin Cities comedy lover. Come for the show, stay for the improv!

Late Night Improv is FREE with admission to our mainstage Saturday shows – or just $5 if you drop in for the improv set only (which you’re always welcome to do!).  Tickets are available at the ticket window night of show only, cash only, first come, first served. NOTE that for most of the year, we offer Late Night Improv on Fridays, too – but we drop those Friday 10pm improv shows during November and December to accommodate our expanded holiday mainstage show schedule. Check the calendar for complete info on dates and times!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, September 27
  • Friday, September 28
  • Saturday, September 29
  • Thursday, October 4
  • Friday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 11
  • Friday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 18
Related Partners

Brave New Workshop Theatre

Since 1958, the Brave New Workshop has been creating audacious, hilarious, and thought-provoking original comedy, improv, and satire in Minneapolis – longer than any other theatre in the…

More Info

Brave New Workshop Theatre

Since 1958, the Brave New Workshop has been creating audacious, hilarious, and thought-provoking original comedy, improv, and satire in Minneapolis – longer than any other theatre in the…

More Info