COVID-19 Safety Update by Explore Minnesota
July
8
2020

Brooklyn Park Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, July 8 2020

Stop by a wonderful farmers market in Brooklyn Park!

The Brooklyn Park Farmers Market offers a gathering place to purchase vendor-grown produce, and vendor-made specialty foods and consumable items. The market promotes and supports healthy living, local agriculture, and community interaction all in an upbeat, welcoming atmosphere. Farmers and producers sell their products directly to the public, allowing consumers to have a direct relationship with the vendor. See you at the Brooklyn Park Farmers Market!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Wednesday, September 9
Related Partners