April
23
2019

BINGO!

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, April 23 2019

BINGO!

Every Tuesday at 6:30pm in Trout Air TavernOur progressive coverall begins at 50 numbers for $500 growing up to $2,000!

Sponsored by: Lakes Area Youth Service Bureau (LAYSB)

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 25
Related Partners

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack

The only professional harness park in Minnesota, Running Aces Harness Park features a 5/8 mile oval track, outdoor seating, a full-service restaurant and bar overlooking the track with…

More Info

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack

The only professional harness park in Minnesota, Running Aces Harness Park features a 5/8 mile oval track, outdoor seating, a full-service restaurant and bar overlooking the track with…

More Info