February
19
2019

BINGO!

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, February 19 2019

BINGO!

Every Tuesday at 6:30pm in Trout Air TavernOur progressive coverall begins at 50 numbers for $500 growing up to $2,000!

Sponsored by: Lakes Area Youth Service Bureau (LAYSB)

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, February 19
  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Tuesday, April 23
Related Partners

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack

The only professional harness park in Minnesota, Running Aces Harness Park features a 5/8 mile oval track, outdoor seating, a full-service restaurant and bar overlooking the track with…

More Info

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack

The only professional harness park in Minnesota, Running Aces Harness Park features a 5/8 mile oval track, outdoor seating, a full-service restaurant and bar overlooking the track with…

More Info