0
May
22
2018

BINGO!

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, May 22 2018

BINGO!

Every Tuesday at 6:30pm in Trout Air TavernOur progressive coverall begins at 50 numbers for $500 growing up to $2,000!

Sponsored by: Lakes Area Youth Service Bureau (LAYSB)

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 29
  • Tuesday, June 5
  • Tuesday, June 12
  • Tuesday, June 19
  • Tuesday, June 26
  • Tuesday, July 3
  • Tuesday, July 10
  • Tuesday, July 17
  • Tuesday, July 24
Related Partners

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack

The only professional harness park in Minnesota, Running Aces Harness Park features a 5/8 mile oval track, outdoor seating, a full-service restaurant and bar overlooking the track with…

More Info

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack

The only professional harness park in Minnesota, Running Aces Harness Park features a 5/8 mile oval track, outdoor seating, a full-service restaurant and bar overlooking the track with…

More Info