0
November
28
2017

BINGO!

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, November 28 2017

BINGO!

Every Tuesday at 6:30pm in Trout Air TavernOur progressive coverall begins at 50 numbers for $500 growing up to $2,000!

Sponsored by: Lakes Area Youth Service Bureau (LAYSB)

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Tuesday, January 2 2018
  • Tuesday, January 9 2018
  • Tuesday, January 16 2018
  • Tuesday, January 23 2018
  • Tuesday, January 30 2018
Related Partners

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack

The only professional harness park in Minnesota, Running Aces Harness Park features a 5/8 mile oval track, outdoor seating, a full-service restaurant and bar overlooking the track with…

More Info

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack

The only professional harness park in Minnesota, Running Aces Harness Park features a 5/8 mile oval track, outdoor seating, a full-service restaurant and bar overlooking the track with…

More Info